Discover our products and their technical characteristics

UTILIS has developed a wide range of connectable and complementary products to meet all the specificities of deployment in all worldwide theaters.

Our products are the leaders in terms of flexibility and assembly responsiveness.

TM

The TM shelter, available in modules pf 18, 36 and 54 m², is the backbone of the UTILIS range. Tahnks to its innovating design, the shelter can be set-up in a record time of 3 minutes, which, added to its versatility, makes it a very attractive product for both novice and experienced military customers.

TM shelters can be interconnected and it is very easy to change interior dividers that can bring other modularities. The principle of TM shelter is a patented design by UTILIS.

 

Technical Data Sheet

TMS

The TMS shelter has been designed according to the same principle as the TM shelter, but this time with vertical walls to increase the habitability and to have better flexibility in use.

 

The shelter is available with variants such as removable gable to allow an end to end over an unlimited length, creating a “tunnel” shelter 6m wide, continuous and without partitioning. The shelter can be assembled in a few minutes, without the need for specialists, tools or special handling equipment.

 

Technical Data Sheet

TMLC / TMSLC

TMLC and TMSLC shelters are entry-level products designed to fully meet customer expectations through performance, with minimal investment. The TMLC shelter has sloped walls, and the TMSLC version has vertical walls for better habitability. Both products keep UTILIS concept of external modular frame.

They can therefore be mounted very quickly with modules connected to infinity, with no limit on the length, thanks to removable gables and common frame elements.

 

Technical Data Sheet

SM

The SM tent is a small tactical shelter, often used as an entrance vestibule, as a liaison interface or as a corridor. The shelter is available as a single bay (length 210 cm), double (420 cm) or triple (630 cm) that can be directly connected to the other products of the UTILIS range.

The possibility is also offered to connect them to operational vehicles through a connection skirt.

 

Technical Data Sheet

 

TL / TXL

These tactical shelters are based on the same principle of construction as the TM range, with implementation in less than 50 minutes without the use of specialized tools or handling equipment.

The shelter is available in large working width (8.7m TXL / 6.8m TL) and a comfortable working height (4.5m TXL / 4m TL) and the length can be adjusted by the addition of bays of 5m each. Shelters are generally used as command centers, workshops and briefing rooms.

 

Technical Data Sheet

TMV

The TMV shelter has been specifically designed for the deployment of large long-term camps in complicated climatic environments. The design is based on a gantry type aluminium or steel structure resistant to extreme forces (110 kg/m² snow load, 190 km/h wind load).

It is combined with a textile structure composed of three layers for optimal thermal performance and an unprecedented level of comfort. TMV shelters are available in 6m or 10m width and 2.5m or 3.5m height, but also other sizes on request.

 

Technical Data Sheet

TMX

The TMX is a tool-free, rapid-deployment, MHE-less shelter designed specifically for tactical operations in extreme environments. It is characterized by a structure in rigid modular with high strength, reduced weight, which allows to insert or remove bays as needed.

The shelter can be interconnected on all sides and optimized for easy handling and storage using common modes of transport (ISO 20 feet, Bicon, Tricon and 463L pallet).

 

Technical Data Sheet

TARDIS

 

Hybrid solution all servitudes of a camp for short, medium and long term uses. Its frame structure is both strong  and simple, thanks to its pre-assembled PVC cladding. It provides a high degree of strength and resistance thanks to its particularly reliable watertighness system. Thanks to the use of handling equipment, this structure can be mounted in about ten minutes, and has a rigid floor raised above the ground.

 

Technical Data Sheet

10 FEET ISO DECONTAMINATION CONTAINER

The UTILIS rapid-deployment 10-feet decontamination container offers a new approach to achieving optimal decontamination capability. The reduced footprint of the system ensures that it can be maintained in working order and allows a single person to put it in operable state in just 15 minutes. The system can work with only 2 people in operation.

 

  • Passage from 2 lines for valid victims to 1 line for disabled victims in 5 minutes
  • 5 zones (undressing area, show area, drying/dressing area, technical/utilities area, storage area)
  • Mains connection systems or full autonomy
  • Fully insulated
  • Easy-clean surgace
  • Hot water provided by an instantaneous water heater with connectivity to existing electrical mains
  • Outdoor storage with frost protection
  • Handling with 2 people with wheel kit option

 

Technical Data Sheet

MOBILE DECONTAMINATION UNIT

The mobile decontamination unit is composed of a transferable cell arranged on a cabin chassis, each cell is divided into two technical compartments :

  • A logistics compartment located at the rear of the cell containing all the equipment necessary for the proper functioning of the unit (generator, water system, heating, control panel, …). All equipment is integrated into the cell and remains permanently in operation except the generator which will be deposited by a 10m electric cable.
  • A shower compartment at the front of the cell equipped with side extensions allowing the creation of a reception area, a undressing compartment, a compartment with a shower for decontamination and a shower for victims rinsing, a dressing area and reception area for victims.

 

Technical Data Sheet

 

BAG FOR TRANSPORTATION OF CONTAMINATED CASUALTIES

The transportation bag for contaminated casualties is used in case of nuclear, biological or chemical risk. It is suitable for all types of standard stretchers.

As part of the project of land or air transport of contaminated victims (pressurized cabin and normal flight conditions), the depressurized envelope is intended to isolate the contaminated victim and protect people outside.

 

Technical Data Sheet

 

BERCE

The BERCE decontamination unit has been created to decontaminate victims near disaster areas (chemical, biological or nuclear accident) in order to limit the spread of contamination as fast as possible.

It is intended for emergency services, as part of an emergency plan, for missions of limited duration.

It is a system that, apart from use, is easily stored and requires little maintenance.

 

Technical Data Sheet

CERPE

The CERPE decontamination unit is a 20-feet maritime container with high mechanical strength for land and sea transport thanks to its 8 ISO corners.

The decontamination system consists of the CERPE itself as well as 2 TM36 shelters. The facility allows you to have three valid victim lines or a valid line and a disabled victim line.

 

Technical Data Sheet

Découvrez nos produits et leurs caractéristiques techniques

Utilis a su développer une large gamme de produits connectables et complémentaires pour pouvoir répondre à l’ensemble des spécificités de déploiement sur l’ensemble des théâtres mondiaux.

Nos produits sont les leaders en termes de flexibilité et de réactivité de montage.

TM

La tente TM, disponible en modules de 18, 36 et 54m2, est l’épine dorsale de la famille des tentes Utilis. De par sa conception innovante, l’abri peut être mis en place dans un temps record de 3 minutes, ce qui, ajouté à sa polyvalence, en fait un produit très attractif aussi bien pour les clients novices que pour les militaires chevronnés.

Les tentes TM peuvent être reliées entre elles sans le moindre problème et il est également très facile de changer les séparateurs intérieurs qui peuvent apporter d’autres modularités. Le principe de la tente TM est une conception brevetée par Utilis.

Fiche Technique

TMS

La tente TMS a été conçue selon le même principe que la tente TM, mais cette fois avec des parois verticales permettant d’augmenter l’habitabilité et d’avoir une plus grande souplesse dans l’utilisation.

L’abri est disponible avec des variantes tel que pignon amovible pour permettre une mise en bout à bout sur une longueur illimitée, création d’un abri en «tunnel» de 6 m de large, en continu et sans cloisonnement. La tente peut être montée en quelques minutes, sans devoir faire appel à des spécialistes, un outillage ou un engin de manutention particulier.

Fiche Technique

TMLC / TMSLC

Les tentes TMLC et TMSLC sont des produits d’entrée de gamme conçus pour satisfaire pleinement les attentes du client par leurs performances, ceci avec un investissement minimal. La tente TMLC a des parois inclinées, et la version TMSLC est à parois verticales pour une meilleure habitabilité. Les deux produits gardent le concept Utilis, charpente modulaire extérieure.

Elles peuvent donc être montées très rapidement avec des modules connectés à l’infini, sans limite sur la longueur, grâce à des pignons amovibles et des éléments de charpente communs.

Fiche Technique

SM

La tente SM est un petit abri tactique, souvent utilisé comme vestibule d’entrée ou une interface de liaison ou encore comme couloir. L’abri est disponible sous forme de travée simple (longueur 210 cm), double (420 cm) ou triple (630 cm) que l’on peut relier directement aux autres produits de la gamme Utilis.

La possibilité est également offerte de les connecter aux véhicules opérationnels par le biais d’une bavette de raccordement.

Fiche Technique

 

TL / TXL

Ces tentes tactiques sont basées sur le même principe de construction que la TM, avec une mise en place en moins de 50 minutes sans faire appel à des outils spécialisés ou un engin de manutention.

La tente existe en grande largeur de travail (8,7m TXL/ 6,8m TL) et une hauteur de travail confortable (4,5m TXL / 4m TL) et la longueur peut être adaptée par l’addition de travées de 5m chacune. Les tentes sont généralement utilisées comme centres de commandement, ateliers et salles de briefing.

Fiche Technique

TMV

L’abri TMV a été spécialement conçu pour le déploiement de grands camps à long terme dans des environnements climatiques difficiles. La conception se fonde sur une structure de type portique aluminium ou acier résistant à des forces extrêmes (110 kg/m2 en charge de neige, 190 km/h en charge de vent).

Elle est combinée avec une structure en textile composée de trois couches pour une performance thermique optimale et un niveau de confort sans précédent. Les tentes TMV sont disponibles en largeur de 6m ou 10m et en hauteur sablière de 2,5m ou 3,5m ou autre dimension sur demande.

Fiche Technique

TMX

La TMX est une tente montée sans outil, sans engin de manutention, au déploiement rapide, conçue spécialement pour les opérations tactiques dans des environnements extrêmes. Il se caractérise par une structure en fermes modulaires à forte résistance, un poids réduit, ce qui permet d’insérer ou de retirer des travées en fonction des besoins.

La tente peut être interconnecté sur toutes ses faces et optimisée pour faciliter la manipulation/manutention et le stockage en faisant appel aux modes de transport communs (ISO 20 pieds, Bicon, Tricon et pallette 463L).

Fiche Technique

TARDIS

Le produit TARDIS est un concept entièrement nouveau et unique pour un hébergement monté instantanément ; cela fait de lui un produit d’une grande souplesse, réactif et fonctionnel en quelques secondes.

Le produit peut être décliné avec des parois souples ou dures. Ce produit hybride permet de créer des abris clos avec plancher intégré de 6m x 6m, offrant 576 m2 d’espace d’hébergement ou stockage, dans un espace une fois replié équivalent à un conteneur ISO de 40 pieds.

Fiche Technique

CONTAINER DE DÉCONTAMINATION 10 PIEDS

Le container de décontamination 10 pieds à déploiement rapide UTILIS offre une nouvelle approchaine pour atteindre une capacité de décontamination optimale. L’encombrement réduit du système garantit qu’il peut être maintenu en état de fonctionnement et permet à une personne seule de le mettre en état d’opérabilité en seulement 15 minutes. Le système peut fonctionner avec seulement 2 personnes en fonctionnement.

 

  • Passage de 2 lignes pour victimes valides à une ligne pour victimes invalides en 5 minutes
  • 5 zones (déshabillage, douche, séchage/rhabillage, technique, stockage)
  • Fonctionnement sur réseau extérieur ou en pleine autonomie
  • Entièrement isolé
  • Nettoyage aisé
  • Production d’eau chaude par réchauffeur d’eau ou raccordement direct sur un réseau d’eau existant
  • Stockage extérieur avec mise hors gel
  • Manutention par élinguage ou passage de fourche

Fiche Technique

UNITÉ MOBILE DE DÉCONTAMINATION

L’unité mobile de décontamination est composée d’une cellule transférable aménagée sur un châssis cabine, chaque cellule est divisée en deux compartiments techniques :

  • Un compartiment logistique placé à l’arrière de la cellule regroupant l’ensemble du matériel nécessaire au bon fonctionnement de l’unité (groupe électrogène, réseau d’eau, chauffage, tableau de commande, …). L’ensemble du matériel est intégré à la cellule et reste à demeure lors du fonctionnement excepté le groupe électrogène qui sera déposé par un câble électrique de longueur 10m.
  • Un compartiment douche place à l’avant de la cellule équipé d’extensions latérales permettant la création d’une zone d’accueil, d’un compartiment de déshabillage, d’un compartiment avec une douche pour la décontamination et une douche pour le rinçage des victimes, d’un compartiment rhabillage et d’une zone de réception des victimes

Fiche Technique

 

BERCE

L’unité de décontamination BERCE a pour but de décontaminer les victimes à proximité des zones sinistrées (accident chimique, biologique ou nucléaire) dans le but de limiter la propagation de la contamination au plus vite.

Elle est destinée aux services d’urgence, dans le cadre d’un plan d’urgence, pour des missions de durée limitée.

Il s’agit d’un système qui, hors utilisation, offre un stockage aisé et qui ne nécessite que peu d’entretien.

 

Fiche Technique

CERPE

L’unité de décontamination CERPE est un container maritime de 20 pieds à haute résistance mécanique pour le transport terrestre et maritime grâce à ses 8 coins ISO.

Le système de décontamination est composé du CERPE lui-même ainsi que de 2 tentes TM36. L’installation permet de disposer de trois lignes pour victimes valides ou d’une ligne pour victimes valides et une ligne pour victimes invalides.

Fiche Technique